• ✴E-Book / When You Ask Me Where Im Going

Perfect for fans of Rupi Kaur and Elizabeth Acevedo, Jasmin Kaurโ€™s stunning debut novel is a collection of poetry, illustrations, and prose.

scream
so that one day
a hundred years from now
another sister will not have to
dry her tears wondering
where in history
she lost her voice

The six sections of the book explore what it means to be a young woman living in a world that doesnโ€™t always hear her and tell the story of Kiran as she flees a history of trauma and raises her daughter, Sahaara, while living undocumented in North America.

Delving into current cultural conversations including sexual assault, mental health, feminism, and immigration, this narrative of resilience, healing, empowerment, and love will galvanize readers to fight for what is right in their world. eBook ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ ๐ŸŒŸ

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

✴E-Book / When You Ask Me Where Im Going

  • Product Code: Jasmin Kaur
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $7.49

  • Ex Tax: $7.49