• ✴E-Book / Knight & Culverhouse Box Set - Books 1-3

The first three books in the worldwide bestselling Knight & Culverhouse crime fiction series: Too Close for Comfort, Guilty as Sin and Jack Be Nimble.

BONUS: Also includes two free short stories, Six Feet Under and No Rest for the Wicked.

“Incredible” — BBC News

Welcome to Mildenheath. A small town with big problems.

The town’s major crimes unit faces a unique set of challenges. Staff numbers are falling. Budgets are being slashed. And murders are at an all-time high.

Detective Chief Inspector Jack Culverhouse is used to getting results. He’s old-school. Detective Sergeant Wendy Knight prefers to play by the rules. It’s a pairing that always results in one thing: fireworks.

But Mildenheath is a town which always manages to throw up a few surprises of its own…

“A sensation” — The Guardian

With more than 1.5 million downloads, Adam Croft’s Knight & Culverhouse crime novels are not to be missed. Available in digital, print and audiobook.

Here’s what readers are saying:

★★★★★ ‘I just loved it!’

★★★★★ ‘I love these books!’

★★★★★ ‘Well written and fast-paced’

★★★★★ ‘Can’t wait to read more’

★★★★★ ‘Excellent stories’

★★★★★ ‘Brilliant crime writer’

★★★★★ ‘These are my first books by Adam Croft and I am now a convert’

★★★★★ ‘Exceptional books’ eBook 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

✴E-Book / Knight & Culverhouse Box Set - Books 1-3

  • Product Code: Adam Croft
  • Availability: In Stock
  • $5.99

  • Ex Tax: $5.99